The shows’ media library

en
Titres
Opéra

Roméo et Juliette

Charles Gounod

Du Monday 13 au Tuesday 21 December 2021

Book
En famille
Bientôt en vente
Concerts et récitals

Sharing songs

Du Sunday 22 May au Monday 14 November 2022

See more
Colloques

The heart and its reasons in french opera in the XIX century

Du Thursday 9 au Saturday 11 December 2021

Book
Annulé
Colloques

The Opéra, a "place of memory"

Du Wednesday 18 au Thursday 19 November 2020

See more
Spectacle jeunesse

The Pontikis

Du Friday 15 au Sunday 17 April 2022

See more
Diffusé
Opéra

Titon et l'Aurore

Jean-Joseph Cassanéa de Mondonville

Du Monday 18 au Wednesday 27 January 2021

See more
Evénement

Visit the Opéra Comique

Du Saturday 16 October 2021 au Saturday 31 December 2022

See more
Annulé
Evénement

Visitez l'Opéra Comique

Du Monday 20 January au Saturday 27 June 2020

See more
Colloques

Women at the Opéra Comique

Du Tuesday 18 au Wednesday 19 February 2020

See more

On display

See all
Opéra

Fidelio

Ludwig Van Beethoven

Du Saturday 25 September au Sunday 3 October 2021

Book
Opéra

Les Éclairs

Philippe Hersant

Du Tuesday 2 au Monday 8 November 2021

Book
Opéra

Roméo et Juliette

Charles Gounod

Du Monday 13 au Tuesday 21 December 2021

Book