Free

Open house day for families

11 April 2021

Free Price
Journée famille

© Stefan Brion

en

Make your kids’ first time at the Opéra Comique a memorable experience. Let us surprise them with a special treat online: activities, workshop, musical moments... a playful and musical moment to be shared among young and old!

The Opéra Comique offers a programme specifically dedicated to kids aged 8 and older. All the other shows are considered suitable for kids aged 10 and older and benefit from family discounts.

Program in french > https://opcom.dev2.propal.net/fr/actualites/dimanche-11-avril-journee-speciale-familles

Free

Famille
All

On display

See all
Opéra

Les Éclairs

Philippe Hersant and Jean Echenoz

Du Tuesday 2 au Monday 8 November 2021

Book
Evénement

Visit the Opéra Comique

Du Saturday 16 October 2021 au Saturday 31 December 2022

See more
Concerts et récitals

Mécanopéra

Du Monday 8 au Wednesday 10 November 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

At lunchtime

9 November 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

Chansons à partager

Du Thursday 21 January au Sunday 21 November 2021

Book
Opéra

Roméo et Juliette

Charles Gounod

Du Monday 13 au Tuesday 21 December 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

Concert de Noël

Du Thursday 16 au Saturday 18 December 2021

Book
Opéra

Hamlet

Ambroise Thomas

Du Monday 24 January au Thursday 3 February 2022

Book
Opéra

Coronis

Sebastian Duron

Du Monday 14 au Thursday 17 February 2022

Book
Opéra

La Périchole

Jacques Offenbach

Du Sunday 15 au Wednesday 25 May 2022

Book