At lunchtime

6 December 2019

en

Concert with Jodie Devos

The artists of the Nouvelle Troupe Favart organize meetings in small groups on a regular basis to explore together a new artistic complicity away from the great operatic productions. The Opéra Comique invites you to share the outcome in the foyer of Salle Favart for recitals, the program of which is devised throughout the season regarding what’s new and everyone’s affinities.

Programme 

  • La fille du régiment « Chacun le sait » de G. Donizetti 
  • Dinorah ou le pardon de Ploermel « Ombre légère » de G. Meyerbeer
  • Mignon « Je suis Titania la Blonde » de A. Thomas
  • Le Bijou perdu « Eh mon dieu quel fracas quel tapage » de A. Adam
  • Galathée « Que dis-tu, je t’écoute et ne puis te comprendre » de V. Massé
  • Fantasio « Cachons l’ennui de mon coeur attristé » de J. Offenbach
  • La part du diable «  Le singulier récit que je viens d’entendre » de D. Auber
  • Manon Lescaut « Plus de rêve qui m’enivre » de D. E. Auber
  • Le Songe d’une Nuit d’été « C’est un rêve qu’il s’achève à l’instant » de A. Thomas
  • Le Roi Carotte « Le voilà c’est bien lui » de J. Offenbach

Jodie Devos, soprano • Marine Thoreau la Salle, pianist

Foyer Favart 

15€ / 10€ (-18 ans) 

All

On display

See all
Opéra

Les Éclairs

Philippe Hersant and Jean Echenoz

Du Tuesday 2 au Monday 8 November 2021

Book
Evénement

Visit the Opéra Comique

Du Saturday 16 October 2021 au Saturday 31 December 2022

See more
Concerts et récitals

Mécanopéra

Du Monday 8 au Wednesday 10 November 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

At lunchtime

9 November 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

Chansons à partager

Du Thursday 21 January au Sunday 21 November 2021

Book
Opéra

Roméo et Juliette

Charles Gounod

Du Monday 13 au Tuesday 21 December 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

Concert de Noël

Du Thursday 16 au Saturday 18 December 2021

Book
Opéra

Hamlet

Ambroise Thomas

Du Monday 24 January au Thursday 3 February 2022

Book
Opéra

Coronis

Sebastian Duron

Du Monday 14 au Thursday 17 February 2022

Book
Opéra

La Périchole

Jacques Offenbach

Du Sunday 15 au Wednesday 25 May 2022

Book