Le cabaret by La Troupe #2

2 au 5 December 2020

Bannière porte 8
en

On some evenings, the Opéra Comique converts into a music club, offering a lyrical early evening opportunity for an aperitif.

In the cosy Salle Bizet, the singers of the Nouvelle Troupe Favart are given carte blanche to revive their lyrical repertoire and celebrate songs while sharing a moment of freedom and complicity with the audience. Come and join us, 8 rue Marivaux, to share an off-beat and playful drink!

Evenings held in partnership with Champagne Delamotte

Stage direction, Bruno Bayeux • Soprano, Nathalie Manfrino • Baritone, Yoann Dubruque • Actor and staging assistant, Hélène Francisci • Actor, Emeline Frémont • Pianist, Marine Thoreau la Salle

Salle Bizet | Entrance 8 rue Marivaux
25€, drink included

Emplacements

16 seats are dedicated to people with reduced mobility, on reservation at the box office or by phone. Access to the lift is located 5 rue Favart
+33 1 70 23 01 44 | accessibilite@opera-comique.com

16 seats are dedicated to people with reduced mobility, on reservation at the box office or by phone. Access to the lift is located 5 rue Favart
+33 1 70 23 01 44 | accessibilite@opera-comique.com

All

Chantons, faisons tapage : Favart fait son festival

Initialement prévu du 16 au 19 décembre, le festival "Chantons, faisons tapage" sera accessible en ligne et diffusé sur les chaines de nos partenaires audiovisuels. Plus d'informations prochainement ici et sur nos réseaux sociaux. 

See more

On display

See all
Opéra

Les Éclairs

Philippe Hersant and Jean Echenoz

Du Tuesday 2 au Monday 8 November 2021

Book
Evénement

Visit the Opéra Comique

Du Saturday 16 October 2021 au Saturday 31 December 2022

See more
Concerts et récitals

Mécanopéra

Du Monday 8 au Wednesday 10 November 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

At lunchtime

9 November 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

Chansons à partager

Du Thursday 21 January au Sunday 21 November 2021

Book
Opéra

Roméo et Juliette

Charles Gounod

Du Monday 13 au Tuesday 21 December 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

Concert de Noël

Du Thursday 16 au Saturday 18 December 2021

Book
Opéra

Hamlet

Ambroise Thomas

Du Monday 24 January au Thursday 3 February 2022

Book
Opéra

Coronis

Sebastian Duron

Du Monday 14 au Thursday 17 February 2022

Book
Opéra

La Périchole

Jacques Offenbach

Du Sunday 15 au Wednesday 25 May 2022

Book