5 à 10 €

Visitez l'Opéra Comique

20 January au 27 June 2020

5 à 10 € Price
Photos Visitez l'Opéra Comique
en

Have you ever come to the Opéra Comique theater? Have you ever wondered what was behind its façade? Do you know the history of this tercentenary opera house?
You are welcome to Salle Favart for a guided tour outside performance hours.

Façade de l'Opéra Comique

Façade de l'Opéra Comique

Salle Favart

Salle Favart

Salle Favart depuis le plateau

Salle Favart depuis le plateau

Hall de l'Opéra Comique © RMN (Opéra Comique) Christophe Chavan

Hall de l'Opéra Comique © RMN (Opéra Comique) Christophe Chavan

Foyer Favart

Foyer Favart

Photos Visitez l'Opéra Comique - Photos

1h - 5 à 10 €

All

Practical information

5 Rue Favart at 12.50 pm (at latest)
Tours between 1 pm and 2 pm

Guided tours include the theater’s public spaces with many stairways. If you are a person with mobility impairments, please contact us while booking.

Full price: €10
Price for groups: €8 per person (with a minimum of 10 persons and a maximum of 25)
Reduced price (persons under 18): €5

Subscribers enjoy a special price of €8 when booking by phone at 01 70 23 00 76 (subscribers line) or by email at billetterie@opera-comique.com
Book by phone at 0825 01 01 23 (€ 0.15 per minute) or by email at billetterie@opera-comique.com

On display

See all
Opéra

Les Éclairs

Philippe Hersant and Jean Echenoz

Du Tuesday 2 au Monday 8 November 2021

Book
Evénement

Visit the Opéra Comique

Du Saturday 16 October 2021 au Saturday 31 December 2022

See more
Concerts et récitals

Mécanopéra

Du Monday 8 au Wednesday 10 November 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

At lunchtime

9 November 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

Chansons à partager

Du Thursday 21 January au Sunday 21 November 2021

Book
Opéra

Roméo et Juliette

Charles Gounod

Du Monday 13 au Tuesday 21 December 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

Concert de Noël

Du Thursday 16 au Saturday 18 December 2021

Book
Opéra

Hamlet

Ambroise Thomas

Du Monday 24 January au Thursday 3 February 2022

Book
Opéra

Coronis

Sebastian Duron

Du Monday 14 au Thursday 17 February 2022

Book
Opéra

La Périchole

Jacques Offenbach

Du Sunday 15 au Wednesday 25 May 2022

Book